Faculty Contact Information

Below you'll find a listing of contract directors and their contact information.

Diana Barrett
2504 Lakewood Circle
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
dhbarrett@bama.ua.edu
(205) 556-7675

Serena Blount
8 Country Club Circle
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
bloun002@ua.edu
(205) 349-3173

Edgar "Skip" Campbell
3716 Fitzgerald Mountain Drive
Pinson, AL 35126
edgar.e.campbell@ua.edu or scmpbell@mindspring.com
(205) 681-4683

Jennifer Caputo
Box 870388
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
jlcaputo@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-1656

Shelli N. Carter
shelli.williams@gmail.com

Kim Colburn
Box 870388
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
kcolburn@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-7038

Richard Dice
1859 Woodridge Road
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
dices1859@att.net

John Dorriety
jkdorriety@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 861-0405

Michael Florence
1913 8th Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
mflorence@comcast.net

Ed Florey
eflorey@bellsouth.net
(205) 799-8143

Dabney Gray
19554 Lake Brookwood Drive
Brookwood, AL 35444
dabneygray@gmail.com
(205) 292-1498

R.L. Guffin
rguffin9003@comcast.net
(205) 393-1300

Paavo Hanninen
23 The Downs
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
phaninen@cba.ua.edu

Maurice Melton
733 1st Avenue
Columbus, GA 31901
melcsn.mm@gmail.com
(706) 604-4818

Alice Parker
2544 East 14th Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
aliceaparker@comcast.net
(205) 556-6802

Beverly B. Ray
3688 Augusta Drive
Pocatello, ID 83204
ray011@bama.ua.edu
(208) 478-9291

Ana Self Schuber
Box 870182
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
aschuber@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-2794

Jimmy Thompson
8741 Ashford Circle
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
jwt.leadership@gmail.com
(205) 750-0776

Jeri Ward
jlward1@crimson.ua.edu

Rita Yessick
4621 Magnolia Circle
Northport, AL 35473
ryessick@as.ua.edu or ryessick@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 758-4603

Lisa Young
Box 870388
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
lyoung@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-0090